Defend the 2nd Amendment

The Republican Senators highlighted on the right have pledged to prevent Harry Reid's gun control bill from coming to the Senate floor.

Please call the remaining Senators and urge them to stand with Rand Paul (R-KY), Mike Lee (R-UT), Ted Cruz (R-TX), and Marco Rubio (R-FL) in fighting for our 2nd Amendment rights.

GOP Senators Who Support Gun Control

The following Republican Senators have said they will give Harry Reid their votes to allow him to bring his gun control bill to the Senate floor.

Lindsey Graham (R-SC)
John McCain (R-AZ)
Johnny Isakson (R-GA)
Dean Heller (R-NV)

You can also help us defeat the gun control bill by calling 1-800-605-1755 to sign our petition in support of the 2nd Amendment.

AKMurkowski, LisaR202-224-6665Email
ALShelby, RichardR202-224-5744Email
ALSessions, JeffersonR202-224-4124Email
ARBoozman, JohnR202-224-4843Email
AZMcCain, JohnR202-224-2235Email
AZFlake, JeffR202-224-4521Email
FLRubio, MarcoR202-224-3041Email
GAChambliss, SaxbyR202-224-3521Email
GAIsakson, JohnR202-224-3643Email
IAGrassley, CharlesR202-224-3744Email
IDCrapo, MichaelR202-224-6142Email
IDRisch, JamesR202-224-2752Email
ILKirk, MarkR202-224-2854Email
INCoats, DanielR202-224-5623Email
KSRoberts, PatR202-224-4774Email
KSMoran, JerryR202-224-6521Email
KYPaul, RandR202-224-4343Email
KYMcConnell, MitchR202-224-2541Email
LAVitter, DavidR202-224-4623Email
MECollins, SusanR202-224-2523Email
MOBlunt, RoyR202-224-5721Email
MSCochran, ThadR202-224-5054Email
MSWicker, RogerR202-224-6253Email
NCBurr, RichardR202-224-3154Email
NDHoeven, JohnR202-224-2551Email
NEJohanns, MikeR202-224-4224Email
NEFischer, DebR202-224-6551Email
NHAyotte, KellyR202-224-3324Email
NVHeller, DeanR202-224-6244Email
OHPortman, RobertR202-224-3353Email
OKCoburn, ThomasR202-224-5754Email
OKInhofe, JamesR202-224-4721Email
PAToomey, PatrickR202-224-4254Email
SCGraham, LindseyR202-224-5972Email
SCScott, TimR202-224-6121Email
SDThune, JohnR202-224-2321Email
TNCorker, BobR202-224-3344Email
TNAlexander, LamarR202-224-4944Email
TXCruz, TedR202-224-5922Email
TXCornyn, JohnR202-224-2934Email
UTLee, MikeR202-224-5444Email
UTHatch, OrrinR202-224-5251Email
WIJohnson, RonR202-224-5323Email
WYEnzi, MichaelR202-224-3424Email
WYBarrasso, JohnR202-224-6441Email
Home  |  About  |  Races  |  Senators  |  Votes  |  Contribute  |  Contact  |  Privacy